Kairos Audio co-founder Dirt Monkey has teamed up with the legendary Amp Live to bring us the sonic journey of "Man On Fire". Narrated by the hard hitting vocals from Deuce Eclipse, this track smashes all kinds of genres in just a 4 minute span.

Download on SoundCloud:

Continue Reading

Just a little something to vibe to and celebrate your 420 Day!!

Download on SoundCloud:

Continue Reading

"Pilvva has made one hell of a musical debut with “Full Throttle.” The DJ teamed up with legendary producer Amp Live and created an epic track full of heavy bass and insane beats. " - thissongslaps

Read the full article here:

Continue Reading

Unified Highway – "My Space" (Official Music Video)

Pre-order album & receive an instant download of this song:

Directed & filmed by Sato Studios

Continue Reading

Join us Wednesday January 27th for Après Ski at Jackson's, as we celebrate the world renowned SIA Convention coming to town. Party Guru Productions and Colorado Culture invite you to partake in a night of Art, Music, Fashion, Culture, Food and Fun at Jackson's Denver! FREE ENTRY!!!!

The Evening's Soundtrack Will Be Provided By
 Amp Live + Aviva  + DJ A Rich from FLO 107.1 and Hosted By Turner Jackson. 

The Event Will Feature: Snow Sports Video Premier from Belong Desings + Winter Apparel Fashion Show + Live Graffiti Painting +Vendors Showcasing Colorado's Top Clothing and Snow Sport Companies + Beer Pong Tournament w/ $100 bar tab for the winning team + all night drink specials and more! 

Continue Reading

After the release of our first single "Stand Proud" as Unified Highway (Eric Rachmany of Rebelution + Amp Live), we put out this Unification Mix #1 up for free download on SoundCloud. Powered by Hill Kid, this will keep you on your toes until the next Unified Highway single drops.

1. Zebo Reggae Trap remix
2. Blue Smoke- DUST feat. New Kingston
3. Hirie- Sensi Boy(Maad Remix)
4. Liquid Stranger- Rise feat Krs One, Apostle, and Stereolion
5. New Kingston- Can't Stop A Man
6. Sango- At All
7. Shana Halligan- So Messed Up(Rework)
8. Kush Arora and Gappy Ranks- Anything A Anything
9. Definitey Cocoso
10. Insane Remix
11. Shame
12. Zion I- AEIOU
13. Beats Antique- Catsklills(Amp LIve Remx)
14. Amp Live- Signs feat Eric Rachmany (LabRat RMX)
15. Special
16. Michal Menert- Fantasttic
17. Grouch & Eligh- Grit to gold(Amp Live RMX)
18. Amp Live- Chick Pop
19. Liquid Stanger- Soundboy Killa
20. Keznamdi- Grade
21. Rebelution- So High Remix
22. Time Line - Cant Catch me
23. Through the Roots- Bear With Me Remix
24. Stick Figure- Smokin Love Remix
25. Unified Highway- Stand Proud feat Shana Halligan, Tahir, and Keznamdhi
26. Sophia Scott- Redemption Songs

Continue Reading

Page 1 of 7 pages     1  2  3  4  5   >   Last ›